Contact us

AFT-Wisconsin Retirees Council

AFT-Wisconsin office

Kathy Kreul, Executive Assistant
PO Box 285
Highland, WI 53543
608-662-1444
kreul@aft-wisconsin.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Acting President (Vice-President)
Bob Beglinger
rlbeglinger@gmail.com

Secretary
Joy Bashara-Ingram
joybaing@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ruth Ludwig
rludwig@chartermi.net

STANDING COMMITTEES

Membership
Marilynn (Bunnell) Kempfer
marilynnmshadow@netzero.net
Wanda Gerard
knwgerard@charter.net
Kathy Empie
spempie2@yahoo.com

Legislative/COPE
Jeff Richter
jjrichter@charter.net

Communications
Kathy Kreul, Newsletter
kreul@aft-wisconsin.org

Jill Hynum, website
jhynum@sbcglobal.net

AFFILIATIONS

Wisconsin Coalition of Annuitants (WCOA)
Bob Beglinger and Kathy Kreul

Wisconsin Alliance for Retired Americans (WIARA)
Cynthia Wynn, WIARA Secretary
Bill Franks, AFTR Member